Ehrenvorsitzender:
Wolfgang Jebsen
Nedderlund 44, 25866 Mildstedt
Tel. : 04841- 7 36 40, Handy: 0174 - 660 58 61
eMail: wjebsen@kabelmail.de  
1. Vorsitzender:
Werner Findeisen
25845 Nordstrand, Am Ehrenmal 3,
Tel.: p.: 04842/699, d.: 04841/89 34-0, Fax: p.: 04842/17 32,
Handy: 0172-2 41 43 82
eMail: Findeisen.Werner@t-online.de  
2. Vorsitzender
Stefan Schmiedel
An de Lehmkuhl 10
25885 Wester-Ohrstedt
Tel.: p.: 04847 - 333, d.: 0431 - 988 3573
eMail: familie.schmiedel@web.de  
Schrift-/Pressewart:
Dieter Brack
Die Kontaktdaten können über tt-live angefordert werden.  
Kassenwart:
Erk Boysen

Deezbülldeich 101, 25899 Niebüll
Tel.: --
mobil: 0151/207 63 542
eMail: erk.boysen@web.de  
Bankverbindung:  Nord-Ostsee SparkasseBLZ 217 500 00,
Konto Nr.: 1 21 18 16 97
IBAN: DE67 2175 0000 0121 1816 97  
  Sportwart:
Carsten Winkler
Franziska-zu-Reventlow-Straße 3, 25813 Husum
Tel.: p.: 04841/77 98 68
eMail: carst-winkler@web.de
Tel.: d.: 04671/91 50 70, mobil: 0178/36 33 027  
Schüler-/Jugendwart
Frank Germann
Heidland 12, 25813 Husum
Tel.: p.: 04841/662 623

Handy: 0176/81 65 75 02
eMail: frank_germann@yahoo.de  
Frauen- und Mädelwartin:
Silke Kohrts
An de Knick 47, 25866 Mildstedt
Tel.: 04841/66 33 339
mobil: 0160/912 76 336
eMail: kohrts@web.de  
Schiedsrichterobmann:
Hauke Bohnert
Osterfeldweg 2 - 4, 25821 Bredstedt
Tel.: 04671/60 25 616
mobil: 01525/ 41 46 733
eMail: Hauboh@freenet.de  
  Beisitzer:
Andreas Bock
Weizenweg 13, 25899 Niebüll
Tel.: 04661/20 561
mobil: 0170/4846661
eMail: abock@knk.de  
   
Schiedsgericht:   Vorsitzender:
Uwe Schall
Bergweg 5, 25875 Schobüll
Tel.: p.: 04841-31 81, Fax: p.: 04841-45 76
Handy: 0171-4 85 84 24
eMail: uw.schall@t-online.de  
  Beisitzer:
Hans-Werner Knutzen

Tönninger Str. 37, 25836 Garding
Tel.: p.: 04862-632  
  Beisitzer:
Oskar Stange

Westerende 6, 25872 Wittbek
Tel.: p.: 04845-307
eMail: Oskar.Stange@web.de  
  Ersatzbeisitzer:
Johann Vollersen
Dorfstr. 20, 25858 Högel
Tel.: p.: 04673-800 
  Ersatzbeisitzer:
Alfred Kobarg
Dorfstr. 41, 25840 Koldenbüttel
Tel.: p.: 04881-15 79
eMail: A.Kobarg@freenet.de  
   
Staffelleiter:  Damen/Herren, Jugend
Stefan Schmiedel
s. 2. Vorsitzender 
Webmaster:   Andreas Bock
Weizenweg 13, 25899 Niebüll
Tel.: 04661 / 20561
mobil: 0170/ 4846661
eMail: abock@knk.de